Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Slow Stitch Group



Join Andrea for a continuation of this fun slow stitching group. Bring a project to work on and spend an evening with like minded people learning the art of hand sewing.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Andrea Archer

Slow Stitch Group

Cost:
$ 25.00
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: