Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Strip Club



A $5 cover charge gets you past the bouncer and lets you join fellow strippers for this once a month club! 

All those who attend receive a FREE strip club pattern.  Patterns may be purchased after strip club if you were unable to attend.

Club is always the first Tuesday of each month.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

December Strip Club Challenge

Bring 2 or more to qualify for the challenge!

Free pattern is listed on our web page.

Items will be donated to the AK NICU department at Providence Hospital.
Skill Details:
All Levels
Instructor Name:
SLH Staff
Instructor Bio:
SLH Staff & Enjoli

Strip Club

Cost:
$ 5.00
per month
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm