Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2020 Saturday Sampler~Heritage Square



Each month will be a different block and a new skill.

We meet the third Saturday (or the Friday before) at the designated session time.  SLH Staff show new products and talk about events and specials.  There is always something special just for participants and we have drawings for fat quarters!

After the session, pick up your pattern and kit.  You have until the next month to finish your block.  

You may float between two different times; Friday at 6:30pm OR Saturday at 9:00am.  

Remember to bring your completed block each month!  The monthly kits will be based on the larger version quilt (103" x 103"), but you will have options to make different sizes.

If you are late, no show or don't do your homework, there is a $5 fee to keep playing!  Even if you miss a few sessions, it's still a really good deal!  

If you’re a snowbird or far from Anchorage, consider joining our Saturday Sampler by Mail program.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Angelyn Starr

2020 Saturday Sampler~Heritage Square

Cost:
$ 255.00
Includes fabrics kits to make the large size!
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, May 16, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am