Hours:

M - F 10am - 7pm
Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm

  

 

Strip Club


A $5 cover charge gets you past the bouncer and lets you join fellow strippers for this once a month club! 

All those who attend receive a FREE strip club pattern.  Patterns may be purchased after strip club if you were unable to attend.

Club is always the first Tuesday of each month.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

December Strip Club Challenge

Bring 2 or more to qualify for the challenge!

Free pattern is listed on our web page.

Items will be donated to the AK NICU department at Providence Hospital.
Cost: $ 5.00
per month
Date(s):
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 0:00 am to 7:00 pm

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 0:00 am to 7:00 pm

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Skill Level:All Levels
Instructor:SLH Staff & Enjoli