Hours:

M - F 10am - 7pm
Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm

  

 

2019 Saturday Sampler - By Mail


Start your new year off with an exciting adventure in Town Topography.  You’ll explore a variety of techniques as you construct 1 block a month to create a stunning quilt top.  This is a year-long commitment, but so worth the time!  

We have two color run options:

  • Spring– featuring cotton prints in raspberry, mint, lemon and chocolate
  • Autumn– featuring batiks in blueberry, spinach, pumpkin and plum 


 

We also have two setting options:

  • Traditional– sashing between the set straight blocks with 2 borders resulting in a 59” x 73” quilt top.
  • Modern– blocks spaced apart with lots of negative space resulting in a 73” x 73" quilt top.

 

The by-mail program is $149 for the entire year and includes all fabrics for the 12 blocks, plus shipping via USPS first class mail.  


An optional finishing kit will be available later in 2019. 

 

Each month will be a different block.  

We will ship your block and pattern on the third Saturday of each month.  Show off your work in progress on Facebook and Instagram to be entered to win our monthly fat quarter drawing.  

 

Cost: $ 149.00
Includes all fabric for the 12 blocks and shipping via USPS First Class Mail
Date(s):
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 18, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Skill Level:Beginner Plus
Instructor:SLH