Hours:

M - F 10am - 7pm
Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm


  

 

Longarm Rental 2018 : M-F PM


Rental is only available to those who have completed our Longarm Certification Class.

 

Our Bernina Q24 Longarm machine will be available to you for $25.00 per hour, with an initial rental time of 2 hours. Once you've completed your first rental period, you may purchase time by the hour.

 

Rental time will be available in a 3 or 4 hour time block Monday - Friday; either 10:30-2:30 or 3:30-6:30 and Sunday from 12:30-4:30.

Cost: $ 25.00
per hour
Date(s):
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Feb 7, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Mar 8, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Mar 20, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Mar 29, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Apr 2, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Apr 3, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Apr 4, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Apr 5, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Apr 9, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Apr 17, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Apr 23, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Apr 30, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, May 1, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, May 2, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, May 3, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, May 4, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, May 7, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, May 8, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, May 9, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, May 10, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, May 11, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, May 14, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, May 15, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, May 16, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, May 17, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, May 18, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, May 21, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, May 22, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, May 23, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, May 24, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, May 25, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, May 28, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, May 29, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, May 30, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, May 31, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jun 6, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Skill Level:All Levels
Requirements:Must be Longarm Certified
Instructor:N/A