Hours:

M - F 10am - 7pm
Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm
 

Longarm Rental : M-F AM



Rental is only available to those who have completed our Longarm Certification Class.

Our Bernina Q24 Longarm machine will be available to you for $25.00 per hour, with an initial rental time of 2 hours. Once you've completed your first rental period, you may purchase time by the hour.

Rental time will be available in a 3 or 4 hour time block Monday - Friday; either 10:30-2:30 or 3:30-6:30 and Sunday from 12:30-4:30. 
Cost: $ 25.00
per hour
Date(s):
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 26, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm

Skill Level:Certification Required
Requirements:Longarm Certification required before rental