Hours:

M - F 10am - 7pm
Sat 10am - 6pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm
 

Longarm Rental: 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm


Monday - Friday PM Rental Time Slot - Renter takes the entire time slot (min. 2 hrs); may use up to the full 3 hours
Cost: $ 25.00
per hour (min. 2 hr) - may use up to the full 3 hours
Date(s):
Wed, May 24, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, May 25, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, May 26, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, May 29, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, May 30, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, May 31, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 5, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jun 6, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jun 7, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 19, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Requirements:must be Longarm Certified